National Coalition For Men Carolinas (NCFMC) PRO-DUE PROCESS ATTORNEY LIST

The list below contains the names of attorneys that work on cases of students accused of sexual misconduct and who share the belief that universities MUST provide fair, unbiased, and equitable procedures when determining a person’s guilt or innocence. Disclaimer: NCFMC, NCFM and their affiliates are not a law firm engaged in the practice of law, cannot provide legal advice or representation, and does not enter into attorney-client relationships with those we help. Although there is information on this site about legal issues and informational services it is not legal advice. People who need legal advice or assistance should contact a lawyer. The listing of attorneys and their firms below in no way should be construed as an endorsement of their respective services. 

Attorney

Firm

Address

Email

Telephone

States will work in

 

John W. Gresham

Tin Fulton Walker & Owen       

301 East Park Avenue

Charlotte, NC 28203 

jgresham@tinfulton.com

(704) 338-1220

North Carolina

Rebecca M. Williams

Schwartz & Shaw, P.L.L.C.

19 West Hargett Street, Suite 1000

Raleigh, NC  27601

rwilliams@schwartz-shaw.com

(919) 821-9011

North Carolina

Rachel Hitch

Schwartz & Shaw, PLLC

19 W. Hargett St. Suite 1000

Raleigh, NC 27601

rhitch@schwartz-shaw.com

(919) 821-9011

North Carolina

Emilia Beskind

Thomas, Ferguson & Mullins, L.L.P.

119 East Main Street

Durham, North Carolina 27701

Beskind@tfmattorneys.com

(919) 682-5648 

North Carolina

Sonya Pfeiffer

Rudolf Widenhouse

225 East Worthington Ave
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28203

spfeiffer@rudolfwidenhouse.com
(704) 333-9945

North Carolina

Chris Fialko

Fialko Law

227 West 4th Street, Suite 229
Charlotte, NC 28202

chris.fialko@fialko-law.com

(704) 458-5415

North Carolina

Andrew T. Miltenberg

Nesenoff & Miltenberg,  LLP

363 7th Avenue, 5th Floor

New York, New York 10001

AMiltenberg@nmllplaw.com 

(212) 736-4500

Works for clients nationwide

 

Eric Rosenberg

Rosenberg & Ball Co. Lpa.,

395 Pearl Street

Granville, Ohio 43023

eric.rblaw@gmail.com

(740) 644-1027

Customarily in Ohio but will work for clients nationwide

Susan C. Stone Esq. 
1375 East Ninth Street
One Cleveland Center, 29th Floor

Cleveland, OH 44114

scs@kjk.com

(216) 696-8700

Located in Cleveland, but provides services nationwide

Patricia M. Hamill

Conrad O’Brien PC

Centre Square

West Tower

1500 Market Street Suite 3900

Philadelphia, PA 19102-2100

phamill@conradobrien.com

(215) 864-8071

Customarily in Pennsylvania and New Jersey but will work for clients nationwide

Justin Dillon; Matt Kaiser

Kaiser, LeGrand & Dillon PLLC

1400 Eye Street NW, Suite 525

Washington, DC 20005

jdillon@kaiserlegrand.com

(202) 640-2850

Willing to work nationwide

Kimberly C. Lau

Warshaw Burstein, LLP

555 Fifth Avenue

New York, NY 10017

klau@wbcsk.com

(212) 984-7709

Willing to work nationwide

 

Laura Fine Moro

Law Office of Laura Fine Moro, P.C.

541 Willamette Street, Ste 403

Eugene, OR 97401

finelaw@qwestoffice.net

(541) 341-4542

Oregon

 

Charles B. Wayne

DLA Piper LLP (US) 

500 Eighth Street, NW 
Washington, DC 20004 

charles.wayne@dlapiper.com

(202) 799-4253 
Willing to work nationwide

 

Mark M. Hathaway

Law Offices of Mark J. Werksman

888 West Sixth Street, Fourth Floor

Los Angeles, CA 90017

mhathaway@werksmanlaw.com

(213) 688-0460

Admitted in California, New York, and Washington DC

 

 

 

Proudly made by Wix.com

Contact us: 

National Coalition For Men Carolinas

P.O. Box 274

Sherrills Ford, NC 28673-7311

 

TEL: (828) 478-2281

ncfmcarolinas@yahoo.com  

 

Disclaimer: This website compiles information for distribution as a public service. The information distributed does not necessarily reflect the views of the National Coalition For Men Carolinas.The information contained on this website is strictly for informational purposes only and is not intended to represent legal advice.